Ultima Parody Songs


At last, by popular demand, the first
Ultima Parody Song CD
is now available!


Includes all of your favorite UO songs, plus 2 new songs found only on this CD!
1. r0xx0r
2. Don't Hurry, Be Laggy
3. 50 Ways to Loot Another
4. Don't Smack Me Down
5. Move It Away
6. Prepatchday
7. We Will RoxxU (Captain Ebolter's Corp Por Mix - NEW!)
8. Chain Lightning Crashes
9. Going To Trammel
10. Loot Take Boogie
11. Newbie Lewt
12. Don't Bank So Close To Me
13. Hey Dewd
14. Message In A Bottle
15. Origin:  Mine
16. Ultima Online 2
17. Ye OoO oOo OoO, Bwa Ha Ha Ha
18. Can't Get Enough of Your Loot (NEW! LIVE!)
19. Just a Thief Ya Know / I Will Loot Your Body

Direct-purchase special:  Only $9.95 (plus S&H)!

BONUS:  For a limited time, every purchase will also include a FREE Mainframe CD (Midas' band)

- that's TWO CD's for the price of less than ONE!

... just click the appropriate button below to make your purchase ...

U.S. only

Note: To register as an International
PayPal User, you'll need to go HERE.

This project not associated with or endorsed by Origin Systems or Electronic Arts.

Ultima, the Ultima Online logo, Are You With Us?, ORIGIN, the ORIGIN logo and We
create worlds are trademarks or registered trademarks of ORIGIN Systems, Inc. in the
U.S. and/or other countries. All rights reserved. ORIGIN is an Electronic Arts™ company.
©2001 ORIGIN Systems, Inc.

All rights not previously reserved are
Copyright © 2000/2001 Mainframe FOF Publishing